The HIT Team

HIT Strategies is a firm of young, diverse, innovative social scientists that use research and data to understand and communicate with hard-to-reach and underrepresented voters. We live and work at the intersections of society that are driving rapidly diversifying voter and consumer trends. We represent communities often misunderstood, overlooked, and underserved in American politics.

Terrance Woodbury

Chief Executive Officer & Founding Partner

terrance@hitstrat.com

Terrance Woodbury is a founding partner and chief executive officer of HIT Strategies.   Terrance’s research focuses on people of color and

Roshni Nedungadi

Chief Operating Officer & Founding Partner

roshni@hitstrat.com

Roshni is a founding partner and chief operating officer of HIT Strategies.   Roshni has spent her years as a researcher

Jermaine House

Senior Director of Communications

Jermaine House is the Senior Director of Communication at HIT Strategies. Jermaine is an accomplished strategic communications manager

David Kornahrens

Senior Director of Research

David joined HIT Strategies in early 2021 after a decade of experience in survey research, strategic guidance, and advising

Samuel Madrigal

Analyst & Innovation Specialist

samuel@hitstrat.com

Samuel Madrigal is an Analyst and Innovation Specialist at HIT Strategies. Samuel is an accomplished qualitative and quantitative researcher with experience managing teams and projects for progressive political candidates, advocacy groups

Martina Smith

Senior Analyst

Martina Smith is a Senior Analyst at HIT Strategies where she works on the data collection and analytical efforts

Sean Conner

Client Success Manager

With over 15-years of relationship management experience, Sean Conner serves as HIT Strategies’ Client Success Manager, overseeing all sales and client-related activities. At HIT,

Joshua Doss

Analyst 

As an analyst, Joshua drives opinion research engagements across HIT’s political strategy and assists clients with message development, emerging consumer trends

Abby Paragele

Research Coordinator

As HIT’s Research Coordinator, Abby Paragele coordinates logistics and workflow for the Research Team. Abby oversees vendor relations, coordinates communication

Ashley Aylward

Analyst

As an Analyst, Ashley Aylward utilizes her background in political organizing and survey methodology to develop research that gets

Carla Hardy

Junior Analyst

As a junior analyst, Carla provides support to HIT’s numerous ongoing projects. Carla creates data visualization and aides

Bex Pachl

Executive Assistant

Bex@hitstrat.com

Bex Pachl is the Executive/Research Assistant to the founders of HIT Strategies, Roshni Nedungadi and Terrance Woodbury. As

Katy Rice

Graphic Design Specialist

katy@hitstrat.com

Katy is a Graphic Design Specialist for HIT Strategies. Katy utilizes her background in brand design, website design,

Damanvir Sidhu

Digital Media Strategist

damanvir@hitstrat.com

Damanvir is a digital media strategist at HIT Strategies. She assists in developing content in relation to digital

Nick Petrone

Data Associate

nick@hitstrat.com

Nick is a Data Associate at HIT Strategies where he cleans, recodes, and processes survey data.  He brings

Brandon Brandenburg

Sales Associate and Copywriter

brandon@hitstrat.com

As HIT’s Sales Associate and Copywriter, Brandon utilizes his background in political organizing and campaign management to provide

Maxwell Schulman

Communications Assistant

maxwell@hitstrat.com

Max Schulman is a communications assistant with HIT Strategies. Max assists in the Communications Department’s earned media publications

Jennifer Fukuto

Data Associate

jennifer@hitstrat.com

Jennifer is a Data Associate at HIT Strategies.  Her primary responsibility is supporting the analysts with processing all

Brenee Butler

Digital Communications Intern

brenee@hitstrat.com

Brenee is a digital communications intern at HIT Strategies. She assists in creating social media content, using her background in digital media and

Maddie Waters

Communications Intern

maddie@hitstrat.com

Maddie is a communications intern at HIT Strategies. She uses her background in digital media to assist the