The HIT Team

HIT Strategies is a firm of young, diverse, innovative social scientists that use research and data to understand and communicate with hard-to-reach and underrepresented voters. We live and work at the intersections of society that are driving rapidly diversifying voter and consumer trends. We represent communities often misunderstood, overlooked, and underserved in American politics.

Terrance Woodbury

Chief Executive Officer & Founding Partner

terrance@hitstrat.com

Terrance Woodbury is a founding partner and chief executive officer of HIT Strategies.   Terrance’s research focuses on people of color and

Roshni Nedungadi

Chief Research Officer & Founding Partner

roshni@hitstrat.com

Roshni is a founding partner and chief research officer of HIT Strategies. Roshni has led expansive, multi-phase research

Jermaine House

Senior Director of Communications

Jermaine House is the Senior Director of Communications at HIT Strategies. Jermaine is a strategic communications manager with

Samuel Madrigal

Field Director

samuel@hitstrat.com

Samuel Madrigal is HIT Strategies’ Field Director. Samuel is an accomplished qualitative and quantitative researcher with experience managing

Jake Rubinstein

Senior Data Manager

jake@hitstrat.com

Jake Rubinstein is the Senior Data Manager at HIT strategies, overseeing data processing and advanced statistical work across

Dr. Lauren Goldstein, PhD

Senior Research Manager

lauren@hitstrat.com

Lauren Goldstein is a Senior Research Manager at HIT Strategies. Lauren’s research focuses on criminal legal reform, reproductive

Martina Smith

Innovation and Automation Manager

Martina Smith is an Innovation and Automation Manager at HIT Strategies.  As an award-winning researcher and research manager, Martina

Sean Conner

Client Success Manager

With over 15 years of relationship management experience, Sean Conner serves as HIT Strategies’ Client Success Manager, overseeing

Abby Paragele

Field Manager

As HIT’s Field Manager, Abby Paragele coordinates logistics and workflow for the Research Team. She oversees and assesses

Ashley Aylward

Research Manager

As a Research Manager, Ashley Aylward synthesizes findings across projects to inform client strategy and research with the

Courtney Couillard

Research Manager

couillard@hitstrat.com

Courtney Couillard is a Research Manager at HIT Strategies. As a confident and thoughtful researcher, Courtney approaches each

Dr. Gabi Vitela, PhD

Research Manager

gabi@hitstrat.com

Gabriela Vitela is a Research Manager at HIT Strategies. Her research focuses on Latinx and Black voter mobilization

Ross Miletich

Senior Analyst

ross@hitstrat.com

Ross Miletich is a Senior Analyst at HIT Strategies focusing on political campaigns and public opinion research. A

Evan Welty

Analyst

evan@hitstrat.com

Evan is an  Analyst at HIT Strategies. He likes to say that he is an organizer with a

Carla Hardy

Analyst

As an Analyst, Carla focuses on the creation of research instruments, oversees data collection, and crafts tailored analysis

Maya Kapur

Analyst

maya@hitstrat.com

Maya is a HIT Strategies analyst, working with political and advocacy group clients. Maya’s previous experience in research

Drew Williams

Analyst

drew@hitstrat.com

Drew Williams is an analyst at HIT Strategies. Drew comes to HIT with multiple years of polling, and

Oyinda Bola

Analyst

oyinda@hitstrat.com

Oyinda Bola is an analyst at HIT Strategies, where she works with issue-based nonprofits and political clients to

Rosita M. Thomas, PhD (of Thomas Opinion Research)

Qualitative Research Expertise

rthomas@thomasopinionresearch.com

Dr. Rosita Thomas has more than 25 years of experience leading and conducting nearly 500 qualitative and quantitative

Damanvir Sidhu

Digital Media Strategist

damanvir@hitstrat.com

Damanvir is a digital media strategist at HIT Strategies. She assists in developing content in relation to digital

Michelle Kizer

Human Resource Manager

michelle@hitstrat.com

Michelle is a strategic HR professional whose inclusive and creative leadership style inspires teams. She has 7 years

Nick Petrone

Data Associate

nick@hitstrat.com

Nick is a Data Associate at HIT Strategies where he cleans, recodes, and processes survey data.  He brings

Brandon Brandenburg

Sales Associate and Copywriter

brandon@hitstrat.com

As HIT’s Sales Associate and Copywriter, Brandon utilizes his background in political organizing and campaign management to provide

Maxwell Schulman

Communications and Research Coordinator

maxwell@hitstrat.com

Max Schulman is the Communications and Research Coordinator with HIT Strategies. Max is the liaison between the two

Daniel Gulotta

Communications Coordinator

daniel@hitstrat.com

Daniel is the Communications Coordinator with HIT Strategies. He assists the company’s critical mission by developing press releases,

Jennifer Fukuto

Data Associate

jennifer@hitstrat.com

Jennifer is a Data Associate at HIT Strategies.  Her primary responsibility is supporting the analysts with processing all

Chase Gladden

Field Assistant

chase@hitstrat.com

Chase is a research field assistant at HIT Strategies. Using his background in management and logistics, he contributes

Noelle Laub

Field Assistant

noelle@hitstrat.com

As a Field Assistant at HIT Strategies, Noelle coordinates the logistics of qualitative projects in tandem with the

Audrey Egler

Innovation Assistant

audrey@hitstrat.com

Audrey is an Innovation Assistant at HIT Strategies. She uses her background in qualitative and quantitative research to

Alani Sweezy

Junior Research Analyst

alani@hitstrat.com

Alani is a junior research analyst at HIT Strategies. She assists with the creation of research instruments for

Erica Tebbs

Junior Analyst

erica@hitstrat.com

Erica is a Junior Analyst at HIT Strategies. She assists the research team in tasks across projects such

Bronwyn Beatty

Research Intern

bronwyn@hitstrat.com

Bronwyn is a research intern at HIT Strategies. She assists with foundational tasks such as document creation, formatting

August Tucker

Research Intern

august@hitstrat.com

August is a research intern at HIT Strategies. He assists with a multitude of tasks, including data entry,