The HIT Team

HIT Strategies is a firm of young, diverse, innovative social scientists that use research and data to understand and communicate with hard-to-reach and underrepresented voters. We live and work at the intersections of society that are driving rapidly diversifying voter and consumer trends. We represent communities often misunderstood, overlooked, and underserved in American politics.

Terrance Woodbury

Chief Executive Officer & Founding Partner

terrance@hitstrat.com

Terrance Woodbury is a founding partner and chief executive officer of HIT Strategies.   Terrance’s research focuses on people of color and

Roshni Nedungadi

Chief Research Officer & Founding Partner

roshni@hitstrat.com

Roshni is a founding partner and chief research officer of HIT Strategies.   Roshni has spent her years as

Jermaine House

Senior Director of Communications

Jermaine House is the Senior Director of Communication at HIT Strategies. Jermaine is an accomplished strategic communications manager

Samuel Madrigal

Field Director

samuel@hitstrat.com

Samuel Madrigal is an Analyst and Innovation Specialist at HIT Strategies. Samuel is an accomplished qualitative and quantitative researcher with experience managing teams and projects for progressive political candidates, advocacy groups

Jake Rubinstein

Senior Data Manager

jake@hitstrat.com

Jake Rubinstein is the Senior Data Manager at HIT strategies, overseeing data processing and advanced statistical work across

Lauren Goldstein

Senior Research Manager

lauren@hitstrat.com

Lauren Goldstein is a Senior Research Manager at HIT Strategies. Lauren’s research focuses on criminal legal reform, reproductive

Martina Smith

Innovation and Automation Manager

Martina Smith is an Innovation and Automation Manager at HIT Strategies.  As an award-winning researcher and research manager, Martina

Sean Conner

Client Success Manager

With over 15-years of relationship management experience, Sean Conner serves as HIT Strategies’ Client Success Manager, overseeing all sales and client-related activities. At HIT,

Abby Paragele

Field Manager

As HIT’s Field Manager, Abby Paragele coordinates logistics and workflow for the Research Team, oversees and assesses existing and new

Ashley Aylward

Research Manager

As a Research Manager, Ashley Aylward synthesizes findings across projects to inform client strategy and research with the

Courtney Couillard

Research Manager

couillard@hitstrat.com

Courtney Couillard is a Research Manager at HIT Strategies. As a confident and thoughtful researcher, Courtney approaches each

Ross Miletich

Senior Analyst

ross@hitstrat.com

Ross Miletich is a Senior Analyst for HIT Strategies focusing on political campaigns and public opinion research. A

Courtney Jemison

Senior Analyst

courtney@hitstrat.com

Courtney Jemison is a Senior Analyst with HIT Strategies. Much of his work will focus on the behavioral

Evan Welty

Analyst

evan@hitstrat.com

Evan is a Research Manager at HIT Strategies He likes to say that he is an organizer with

Carla Hardy

Analyst

As an Analyst, Carla focuses on the creation of research instruments, oversees data collection, and crafts tailored analysis

Maya Kupur

Analyst

maya@hitstrat.com

Maya is an analyst on the research team at HIT Strategies, where she works with political clients and

Drew Williams

Analyst

drew@hitstrat.com

Drew Williams is an Analyst at HIT Strategies, overseeing projects from the initial drafting of research instruments through

Oyinda Bola

Analyst

oyinda@hitstrat.com

Oyinda Bola is an analyst at HIT Strategies, where she works with issue-based nonprofits and political clients to

Bex Pachl

Executive Assistant

Bex@hitstrat.com

Bex Pachl is the Executive/Research Assistant to the founders of HIT Strategies, Roshni Nedungadi and Terrance Woodbury. As

Joshua Doss

Analyst 

As an analyst, Joshua drives opinion research engagements across HIT’s political strategy, specifically leading economic projects that assist

Katy Rice

Graphic Design Specialist

katy@hitstrat.com

Katy is a Graphic Design Specialist for HIT Strategies. Katy utilizes her background in brand design, website design,

Damanvir Sidhu

Digital Media Strategist

damanvir@hitstrat.com

Damanvir is a digital media strategist at HIT Strategies. She assists in developing content in relation to digital

Nick Petrone

Data Associate

nick@hitstrat.com

Nick is a Data Associate at HIT Strategies where he cleans, recodes, and processes survey data.  He brings

Brandon Brandenburg

Sales Associate and Copywriter

brandon@hitstrat.com

As HIT’s Sales Associate and Copywriter, Brandon utilizes his background in political organizing and campaign management to provide

Maxwell Schulman

Communications and Research Coordinator

maxwell@hitstrat.com

Max Schulman is the Communications and Research Coordinator with HIT Strategies. Max is the liaison between the two

Jennifer Fukuto

Data Associate

jennifer@hitstrat.com

Jennifer is a Data Associate at HIT Strategies.  Her primary responsibility is supporting the analysts with processing all

Chase Gladden

Research Field Assistant

chase@hitstrat.com

Chase is a research field assistant at HIT Strategies. Using his background in management and logistics, he contributes

Audrey Egler

Innovation Assistant

audrey@hitstrat.com

Audrey is an Innovation Assistant at HIT Strategies. She uses her background in qualitative and quantitative research to

Alani Sweezy

Junior Research Analyst

alani@hitstrat.com

Alani is a junior research analyst at Hit Strategies. She assists with the creation of research instruments for

Maddie Waters

Communications Intern

maddie@hitstrat.com

Maddie is a communications intern at HIT Strategies. She uses her background in digital media to assist the

Erica Tebbs

Research Intern

erica@hitstrat.com

Erica is a Research Intern at HIT Strategies. She assists the research team in tasks across projects such

Daniel Gulotta

Media Affairs and Communications Intern

daniel@hitstrat.com

Daniel is a media affairs and communications intern with HIT Strategies. He assists the company’s critical mission by

Hannah Vail

Research Intern

hannah@hitstrat.com

Hannah is a research intern at HIT Strategies. She utilizes her background in both qualitative and quantitative research

Sequoia Nichols

Graphic Design Intern

sequoia@hitstrat.com

Sequoia Nichols is a graphic design intern at HIT Strategies. Sequoia is a self-starter who utilizes her graphic